Delivery Address Change

If you wish to make changes to your delivery address, please send the updated details to us via the contact form or email fayehallidayart@gmail.com. Dispatch time can be one day, so please be sure to notify us as soon as possible.


Delivery Time

Please allow up to 3-4 days for dispatch.

- T-shirts & Prints

If you live in the UK, your order should take no more than a couple of days to arrive after dispatch. If you live outside of the UK, delivery time can be anything from 2-4 weeks, depending on how far your order has to travel.

- Cases

All cases are individually manufactured on receipt of order, so they will take a few days longer to arrive.


Refunds

If you wish to have a refund, please contact us via the contact form for a return address. In most cases, it is possible to grant a refund if we are contacted within the first 10 days on receipt your order. Once we receive the product(s), a full refund (minus postage costs) will be issued to your original method of payment.


Email

Notifications of any updates or changes made to your order will be sent to your PayPal email address.



Please order before these dates to guarantee arrival in time for Christmas


Africa and Middle East

T-shirts/Prints/Temporary Tattoos: Thursday, 3rd December

Phone cases: Wednesday, 2nd December


Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe

T-shirts/Prints/Temporary Tattoos: Sunday, 6th December

Phone cases: Thursday, 3rd December


Carribean, Central & South America

T-shirts/Prints/Temporary Tattoos: Monday, 7th December

Phone cases: Friday, 4th December


Greece, Australia, New Zealand

T-shirts/Prints/Temporary Tattoos: Wednesday, 9th December

Phone cases: Monday, 7th December


Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

T-shirts/Prints/Temporary Tattoos: Sunday, 13th December

Phone cases: Thursday, 10th December


Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

T-shirts/Prints/Temporary Tattoos: Monday, 14th December

Phone cases: Thursday, 10th December


Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain

T-shirts/Prints/Temporary Tattoos: Tuesday, 15th December

Phone cases: Friday, 11th December


France

T-shirts/Prints/Temporary Tattoos: Wednesday, 16th December

Phone cases: Monday, 14th December


Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland

T-shirts/Prints/Temporary Tattoos: Thursday, 17th December

Phone cases: Tuesday, 15th December


United Kingdom

T-shirts/Prints/Temporary Tattoos: Sunday, 20th December

Phone cases: Thursday, 17th December